2 days ago
KHSR.FM - Homeschool Radio

“Saturday’s with Sean” coming shortly; use the “Use App” link up top or the link below to tune in! #SaturdaysWithSean #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

3 days ago
KHSR.FM - Homeschool Radio

Catch “Saturday’s with Sean” tomorrow starting at 10AM EST, 9AM CST, 8AM MST and 7AM PST. You can use the “UseApp” button up top or use this link #SaturdaysWithSean #SeanTheHomeschoolDad ... See more

3 days ago

A proper definition of homeschoolers #Homeschool #HomeschoolFreedom #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

4 days ago

Schools across the country are resuming and us homeschoolers are getting libraries, parks and malls back! #HomeschoolPerks #HomeschoolFreedom #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

6 days ago

Everyone is posting “First Day of School” pictures; here’s ours #FirstDayOfHomeschool #SleepIn #Homeschool #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

1 week ago
KHSR.FM - Homeschool Radio

“Saturday’s With Sean” is coming up in an hour! Tune in using the button above or use this link below #SaturdaysWithSean #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

« 1 of 16 »

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This