8 hours ago

“Back to school” sales are about a month away #BackToSchool #Homeschool #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

1 day ago

*4:35 PM CST Update* We’re back up to full speed; nothing to see here, move along, move along...

We are aware of some network issues causing some audio streaming drops; our network engineers are ... See more

1 day ago

That’s a really sketchy guy! #AHA #TakeMeOn #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

2 days ago

It’s hard to do anything when you are stuck in Traffic #SteveWinwood #RollWithIt #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

2 days ago

Thank you to all of you who have liked our page; you helped us get over a hundred likes! #YouLikeUsYouReallyLikeUs #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

2 days ago

At least they are “learning” Home Ec skills, right?!?!? #HomeEc #Cleaning #Homeschool #KHSR

4 days ago

*3:45PM CST Update* We’re back up and running! #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

We are aware of the audio stream being down; we are working with our network engineers to get this resolved ASAP and resume ... See more

5 days ago
KHSR.FM - Home School Radio

“Saturday’s with Sean” currently going on; you can tune in by using the “Use App” button above or by using this link
http://player.live365.com/a40482 #SaturdaysWithSean #HomeschoolRadio ... See more

5 days ago

Tune in this morning for the “Saturdays with Sean” show starting at 10AM EST, 9AM CST, 8AM MST and 7AM PST! Sean the Homeschool Dad will tell you how to get a FREE KHSR bumper sticker! #FREE ... See more

« 1 of 13 »

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This