6 days ago

Tune in tomorrow for the “Saturdays with Sean” show starting at 10AM EST, 9AM CST, 8AM MST and 7AM PST! He will tell you how to get a FREE KHSR bumper sticker! #FREE #HomeschoolRadio ... See more

6 days ago

I will second this sentiment #Math #Homeschool #KHSR

1 week ago

Science funny for the day #Science #Homeschool #KHSR

1 week ago

We’ve also gotten the upcoming school year books - 2 and a half months BEFORE school is to start! #SlowDown #Homeschool #KHSR

1 week ago

I’ll leave this right here #Homeschool #HomeClassroom #KHSR

1 week ago

”Saturday’s with Sean the Homeschool Dad” in full swing! Tune in using the “Use App” button above #SaturdaysWithSean #KHSR

1 week ago

Check out “Saturday’s with Sean the Homeschool Dad” tomorrow, starting at 10A EST, 9A CST, 8A MST and 7A PST #SaturdaysWithSean #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

1 week ago

Homeschool IS Freedom #Homeschool #Freedom #KHSR

« 2 of 13 »

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This