KHSR.FM

3 weeks ago

So much this! We’ve had our homeschool flex and flow over the course of a school year (moving, illness, funerals for relatives, etc) #Homeschool #HomeschoolFreedom #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR Thanks The ... See more

3 weeks ago
KHSR.FM - Homeschool Radio

Coming up in one hour #SeanTheHomeschoolDad on #SaturdaysWithSean You can use the “UseApp” link above or the link below to tune in

3 weeks ago

The “real truth” as to why we homeschool...also getting up at 6AM for a bus is crazy #HomeschoolFreedom #Homeschool #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

3 weeks ago

What’s your score? Ours is 5 #HomeschoolFreedom #Homeschool #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

3 weeks ago

Very hard and VERY rewarding #HardAndRewarding #Homeschool #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

4 weeks ago

Thanks for your support #Safe #Homeschooling #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

1 month ago

Coming up in one hour (10A EST, 9AM CST, 8AM MST and 7AM PST) Saturday’s with Sean, where Sean the Homeschool Dad will discuss how you might be a homeschooler! #Homeschool #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

1 month ago

We can ask these questions, since they (Public schoolers) ask us questions like these #HomeschoolFreedom #Homeschool #HomeschoolRadio #KHSR

« 3 of 7 »